Crystal Palace

The home of Crystal Palace on talkSPORT.com - Includes the latest Crystal Palace news, transfer rumours and gossip as well as fixtures, results and live match commentary.

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Premier League round-up: Palace win at last, while Man City and Spurs triumph

Roy Hodgson's side collected an unlikely victory over the champions

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Roy Hodgson says Wilfried Zaha can lift lowly Crystal Palace

The Eagles have yet to score in the Premier League this season

Impressive! With a record like this he has to start for Chelsea this weekend

Need-to-know stats ahead of the champions' trip to Palace

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Premier League Preview Show - Thursday, 12 October

Looking ahead to matchday eight of the ongoing Premier League season

Barcelona to make ANOTHER Coutinho bid, Mourinho's new Man United deal - GOSSIP

All the top transfer-related stories in Thursday's newspapers...

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Jack Wilshere ‘considering his future’ at Arsenal as he eyes England spot

The midfielder could look to leave the Gunners in January to aid his Three Lions quest, with Crystal Palace and West Ham linked

GOSSIP: Spurs offered THREE Real Madrid stars for Kane, Ozil to stay at Arsenal?

All the top transfer-related stories in Wednesday's newspapers...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Crystal Palace and Southampton on alert as Barca put striker up for sale

Paco Alcacer has been told he can leave the Nou Camp in January

Man United want Spurs ace, Man City target defender, Barcelona star to Arsenal?

All the top transfer-related stories in Tuesday's newspapers...

Friday, October 6, 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Premier League round-up: Manchester United pile more misery on Crystal Palace

There was late drama from Watford, Stoke and West Ham elsewhere in the league

Liverpool dealt blow in striker chase, Chelsea to bank £57m for Costa - GOSSIP

All the top transfer-related stories in Saturday's newspapers...

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Allardyce hopes Hodgson can 'work his magic' at Palace - but fears the worst

Former Palace boss admits club will find it difficult to survive in the Premier League after woeful start

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Premier League Preview Show - Thursday, 28 September

Looking ahead to matchday seven of the ongoing Premier League season

GOSSIP: Man United target Roma star, Carlton Cole set for Premier League return?

All the top transfer-related stories in Thursday's newspapers...

Pages