West Bromwich Albion

The home of West Bromwich Albion on talkSPORT.com - Includes the latest West Brom news, transfer rumours and gossip as well as fixtures, results and live match commentary.

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017

Leicester v West Brom: Foxes eye flying start to the week

Leicester have won four of their last five Premier League Monday night home games

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Premier League Preview Show - Thursday, 12 October

Looking ahead to matchday eight of the ongoing Premier League season

Grzegorz Krychowiak has no PSG future and permanent West Brom move in offing

The midfielder is currently on loan at the Hawthorns

West Brom manager Tony Pulis dismisses links to Wales job

The 59-year-old has been linked with the role as current boss Chris Coleman considers his future

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Burnley, Newcastle United and West Brom all eyeing Japanese star

Inter Milan defender Yuto Nagatomo has caught the eye of the Premier League trio

Monday, October 9, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

De Gea wanted by PSG, Man City ready to land Barcelona star, Pirlo to Chelsea?

All the top transfer-related stories in Monday's newspapers...

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Jake Livermore will 'grasp' every England opportunity with World Cup coming up

The West Brom midfielder has established himself as a reliable figure in Gareth Southgate's set-up

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Conte future latest, Arsenal to lose Sanchez in January, plus more - GOSSIP

All the top transfer-related stories in Sunday's newspapers...

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Liverpool dealt blow in striker chase, Chelsea to bank £57m for Costa - GOSSIP

All the top transfer-related stories in Saturday's newspapers...

Friday, September 29, 2017

Friday, September 29, 2017

Carlo Ancelotti in line for West Ham job? David Silva to quit Man City? GOSSIP

All the top transfer-related stories in Friday's newspapers...

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Premier League Preview Show - Thursday, 28 September

Looking ahead to matchday seven of the ongoing Premier League season

Spurs outcast Vincent Janssen rejected chance to stay in the Premier League

The Dutch striker opted to join Fenerbahce on loan over a possible move to West Brom or Brighton

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

West Brom manager Tony Pulis slams ‘cheating’ Arsenal star Alexis Sanchez

Baggies boss accuses Chilean forward of diving during their 2-0 defeat at the Emirates Stadium

Monday, September 25, 2017

Monday, September 25, 2017

Arsenal 2-0 West Brom: Alexandre Lacazette hits brace to seal Gunners victory

The French international scored for a third consecutive home game

West Brom midfielder Gareth Barry breaks Premier League appearance record

The 36-year-old made his 633rd appearance at Arsenal

Arsenal v West Brom teams: Ozil and Walcott FIT while Barry makes history

The Gunners can move within one point of their north London rivals Tottenham in fourth place

CORAL DD: Arsenal v West Brom, Premier League top-four race and MORE latest odds

Dave Stevens joins the Alan Brazil Sports Breakfast to round up the latest sporting odds

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017

Pages